Again it took a little longer than we thought, but again we finally made it. Here’s our second album!
Laura and Wolfgang are very excited that our second album is finally finished and available at all major digital distributors:

Amazon Apple Music/iTunes YouTube Music Bandcamp Deezer Google Play Spotify
Amazon Germany Amazon Japan Amazon Great Britain

Our songs:

  1. Rain falls
  2. All
  3. Ordinary Day
  4. Kisses
  5. I Wonder
  6. Waiting
  7. Mary
  8. Hold On Tight
  9. Saturday
  10. Hawaii
  11. Dragonfly

Written by
Laura “Kale’a” Garinger & Wolfgang “WS64” Schneider

Laura: The voice
Wolfgang: The rest

Here’s a preview of our songs:

Leave a Reply