Here’s our fourth album!
As usual, all songs are written and recorded by the two of us, Laura and Wolfgang. It is available at the usual digital distributors:

Amazon Apple Music/iTunes Deezer Spotify

Our songs:

  1. Traffic
  2. Sweetie
  3. Anny Crossed The Water
  4. Long Distance
  5. Supermoon
  6. Arizona Sun
  7. You’re
  8. Dusky Skies
  9. Sweet As Candy
  10. Blue For You
  11. This Must Be Love

Written by
Laura “Kale’a” Garinger & Wolfgang “WS64” Schneider

Laura: The voice
Wolfgang: The rest

Leave a Reply